Buy a Home

Let me help you every step of the way. When purchasing a home, you are faced with a multitude of decisions!

  Sell your Home

When choosing to sell, I will always strive to get you for top dollar for your home in a timely manner.

  Start your Search

Know exactly what you are looking for in your next home? With our search tools you can narrow down your search...

  Home Evaluation

Recent trends and home sales gives me an accurate analysis of your homes worth...

Links

 

The Internet is a wonderful resource. Here are some personal suggestions to help you on your home buying/selling road to success!
 
We have searched the Internet for you and found some very interesting information that you will certainly find of use. Please take some time to browse and if you have any questions or suggestions about the information that we are presenting. Let us know, we?d love to hear from you!
 
Clyde Auctioneering: www.clydeauctioneering.com

Blaire Borle - Mortgage Broker: /mms.tdcanadatrust.com/blaire.borle

Janine Herrick - Mortgage Broker: www.janineherrick.ca

Deenu Patel - Mortgage Broker: www.deenu.ca

Elaine Stymiest - Mortgage Planner: www.elainestymiest.ca

Town of Westlock: www.town.westlock.ab.ca
 
Westlock County: www.westlockcounty.com
 
Alberta Land Surveyors: www.alsa.ab.ca
 
Alberta Permit Pro: www.albertapermitpro.com
 
AmeriSpec - Home Inspections: www.amerispec.net/rae
 
 
Drayden Insurance: www.drayden.com
 
Westlock Movers: www.westlockmovers.com
 
Ritchie Bros. Auction: www.rbauction.com
 
Beattie Bros. Contracting: www.beattiebroscontracting.ca


Contact Us Anytime

(780) 349-0000

1-855-349-0097

(780) 349-4911

10408-100 Avenue

Westlock, Alberta

T7P 1T6

Email Us

Copyright 2017 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.